CD – Purple Haze – SPECTRVM


Purple Haze is the name on everyone’s lips right now! With a solid clutch of tracks released from Sander van Doorn’s scintillating project, it’s been causing quite a stir so far and generating huge anticipation for this new album SPECTRVM. The record sees 13 tracks take the stage and conquer fans’ hearts worldwide as they are all dedicated to a sharp, dark and rough sound. It contains the records Neiloj, Contrast and Choir 1.0 amongst many new awaiting records – taking the Purple Haze sound to exciting new heights!

1) Plum
2) Fall In (ft. James New)
3) Neiloj
4) Contrast
5) Light Me Up (ft. BONUS Check)
7) Out Here
8) Phaedra
9) Kill Kitten
10) Prism (Eyes Wide Open)
11) Roundabout
12) Choir
13) Historia

In stock

Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight 0.100 kg
Dimensions 125 × 125 × 10 mm